Answer by Jay Garcia:

Yes I do!

My focus is on low hanging fruit as far as keywords people search for in Google. Initially the cost of my content is quite expensive. I will write over the course of a year about 1000 pieces of content that target several phrases that people would search for in Google.

When I choose a topic, I don't select something that is going to earn me $0.10 per click on adsense. I generally stay focused on a topic that earns $0.75 or higher. The higher the click value, obviously the fewer clicks you need to obtain.

What most people don't realize is that Adsense is still a very viable option for earning a living online. Most people focus on the very obvious topics like diet or car insurance which are way too competitive for the average blogger/marketer. I will go after topics which are popular, but generally not as competitive. I then break down all the things people would look for on that topic and build out a very large site. Over the course of my first year on a single site, I can earn anywhere from $2000 to $10000 per month in most cases.

There is no magic button, but if you know how to choose the correct topic and create content that is if mediocre to great quality, you can generate some very nice income!

Do you make more than $5000 a month from Google AdSense? How?

Leave a Reply

