The following was a question posted on answers.yahoo.com, but I think it reads more like a poem:

I’m South Korean. I live too.

I met a blonde in bar 3 months ago.

when I drunk with my friend, I met her.

Since I became a teacher, I want to increase my English level
So I accost for her.

And we have a lot of talk.

You know that I can’t English

But She listened my voice.

And I became a friend with her. Because she have no friend in Korea

We often met and go the the theater and often drunk.

I fall into love with her.

But I can’t propose for her

it’s not matter to use my English level. You know that blonde dislike me.

I’m so love her.

How do you think about it?

Is that good, keep, just friend? or propose for her?

Author unknown.

Leave a Reply

